crochetcardigan · Free crochet pattern · kofta

Rabbithole Cardigan

English below ↓

Äntligen (!) har jag fotat min Rabbithole Cardigan så jag kan visa upp den 😀 Beskrivningen till denna mormorsrandiga kofta finns på Carmen, Crafty Queens, blogg, craftyqueens.nl (mönster på engelska). Direktlänk till mönstret finns här. Mönstret är relativt enkelt och koftan kan göras hur stor eller liten man vill. Jag valde att använda samma garn som Carmen, Scheepjes Secret Garden, men i andra färger. Koftan blev mjuk och följsam och kommer bli en favorit i sommar.

På min kofta gjorde jag lite smalare och kortare ärmar och lade också till några mormors-varv i nederkanten för att öka på längden. Avslutningsvis gjorde jag tre varv med smygmaskor i bakre maskbågen runt kanterna för att jämna till. Se detaljbilder nedan ↓

Material:

Virknål 4.0 mm

Garn: Scheepjes Secret Garden som finns hos Favoritgarner. 10 nystan totalt varav fem av varje färg, 731 och 735.


Finally (!) i have taken photos of my Rabbithole Cardigan so I can show it off 😀 The pattern for this cardigan can be found on Carmen, Crafty Queen’s, blog, craftyqueens.nl (english pattern). If you like to go to the pattern directly, click here. This is a quite easy pattern that can be made in any size you like. I used the same yarn as Carmen, Scheepjes Secret Garden, but used other colours. This yarn is so soft and this cardi will be a favorite this summer.

I made shorter and slimmer arms then in the original model and also made a couple of extra granny rows at the lower edge to give some lenght. Last I made three rows with slip stitches in back loop only to make the edges smoother. See the detail pictures below ↓

Materials:

Hook 4.0 mm

Yarn: Scheepjes Secret Garden from Favoritgarner (who now have international shipping!). 10 skeins, five skeins of each colour, 731 and 735.


 

6 thoughts on “Rabbithole Cardigan

Leave a Reply

