Crochet pattern · Free Pattern · Hexagons

Merry-Go-Round Hexagon

Hej allihopa! Eftersom jag älskar hexagoner kommer här en till som jag kallar Merry-Go-Round hexagon eftersom de får mig att tänka på gamla vackra karuseller 🙂

Hi all! Since I love hexagons here is one more that I call the Merry-Go-Round hexagon because they make me think about those old carousels 🙂

PDF-mönster / PDF-pattern: Merry-Go-Round Hexagon

Till mina hexagoner har jag använt garnet Scheepjes Catona från Favoritgarner. Det är ett 100 % bomullsgarn med mycket fin lyster och finns i 105 (!) olika färger.

For my hexagons I used Scheepjes Catona yarn from Favoritgarner. It’s a 100 % cotton yarn with a lovely shine, and it comes in 105 (!) different colours.


10 thoughts on “Merry-Go-Round Hexagon

    1. I havnt made any blanket with this design so its very hard to say. Just designed the motif. I would guess a little more than a granny blanket because of the puff stitches.

      Like

Leave a comment